119 Total    |<< < Page (  of 6) > >>|    Per Page
 State None   City None   Zip Code None   Company Name None   Branch-Group-Initiative Type ( (C)    Full Name (F)    Company Email None   Phone 1 Full Number (F)  
 AK   ANCHORAGE   99512   Alaska Branch Of The Anthroposophical Society - Anchorage   Branch          907 - 245-0279 
 WA   LAKE FOREST PARK   98155   Jeanne d'Arc Group   Recognized Group           
 NY   New York   10011   Anthroposophical Society New York Branch   Branch   Walter Alexander   anthroposophynyc@gmail.com   212 - 242-8945 
 CO   Boulder   80301   Anthroposophical Group Of Boulder   Recognized Group   Tom Altgelt   altgelt@indra.com   303 - 601-8601 
 IL   CHICAGO   60618   Rudolf Steiner Branch (Chicago)   Branch   Hazel Archer-Ginsberg   info@rschicago.org   773 - 764-2313 
 RI   CHARLESTOWN   02813   Benedictus Group   Recognized Group   Linda Atamian   latamian13@gmail.com   401 - 364-3028 
 WI   Elkhorn   53121   Uriel Study Group   Recognized Group   John Bashaw   jpbashaw@centurytel.net   262 - 844-3440 
 FL   LARGO   33770   Tampa Bay Area Branch   Branch   Barbara Bedingfield   bedingfield2000@yahoo.com   727 - 581-6195 
 IN   INDIANAPOLIS   46250   Indianapolis Anthroposophy Study Group   Recognized Group   Tom Bensman   sandtbensman@sbcglobal.net   317 - 594-9369 
 MD   Silver Spring   20910   Anthroposophical Society, Greater Washington Branch   Branch   Lark Bergwin-Anderson   larkbergwinander@aol.com   240 - 606-3774 
 TN   NASHVILLE   37220   Nashville & Middle TN Branch   Branch   Barbara Bittles   blbittles@comcast.net   615 - 373-5173 
 CA   Santa Cruz   95060   Santa Cruz Monterey Bay Branch   Branch   Daniel John Bittleston   danielbittleston@hotmail.com   831 - 212-1947 
 CA   SAN FRANCISCO   94129   RSF Social Finance - Subject Group   Subject Group   John Bloom   john.bloom@rsfsocialfinance.org   415 - 561-3900 
 TX   AUSTIN   78737   Novalis Branch Of The Anthroposophical Society   Branch   Jack D. Bresette-Mills   jackmills@mac.com   512 - 301-1778 
 MD   Ellicott City   21043   Raphael Branch of Baltimore   Branch   Jeff Bronow   jbronow@gmail.com   410 - 746-1269 
 CA   SAN FRANCISCO   94129   Mid-States Shared Gifting Subject Group   Subject Group   Kelley Buhles   kelley.buhles@rsfsocialfinance.org   415 - 561-6161 
 AL   AUBURN   36830   Auburn Alabama Study Group   Recognized Group   Helene Burkart   hburkart@att.net   334 - 887-9911 
 PA   Kimberton   19442   Camphill Association Of North America   Other Group   Erin Byrne   erin@camphill.org   484 - 744-2209 
 OH   STRONGSVILLE   44136   Girasol Group Of Akron And NE Ohio   Recognized Group   Bev Carrick   bevstrongs@wowway.com   440 - 878-1765 
 CA   Sebastopol   95472   The Language Of The Heart Branch   Branch   Edgar Castellini   edgarcastellini@comcast.net   707 - 874-3528